Tuesday, December 11, 2012

House Dems approve committees and chairs

Rep. Judy Clibborn chairs Transportation.
Lost in the political news yesterday: the House finalized the committee structure and chairs for the 2013 session. 
Changes include dividing the Ways and Means committee into the Appropriation committee and the Finance committee, and splitting the State Government committee responsibilities into two groups.

Read this story in Spanish here.